Participant Reg# SK2018-301 Introduction - US Star Kalakaar 2018 || DesiplazaTV

547
by DesiplazaTV, 5 months ago
0 0
Participant Reg# SK2018-301 Introduction - US Star Kalakaar 2018 || DesiplazaTV

Star Kalakaar 2018 - Desi Style Singing, Dancing & Music Competition - A perfect platform to prove your singing, dancing & playing music instruments talent.

Sponsors :

Trophy Sponsor :
Fitbase : http://www.fitbase.com

Silver Sponsors :
Ramesh Chervirala - Newyork Life - http://www.rcherryfinancial.com/index.cfm
W3Global - https://www.w3global.com/

Supporting Sponsors :
Srikrishna Jewellers : http://www.srikrishna.com
Mytaxfiler : http://www.mytaxfiler.com
Joyous Montessori : http://joyousmontessori.com/
Lucid Jobs : http://www.lucidjobs.com
Pete Persaud Ent : http://petepersaud.com/
Bindaas Media : http://www.bindaasmedia.com
Tanmai Jewellers : http://www.tanmaijewellers.com/


********************************************************************
Our other portals
http://voting.starkalakaar.com
http://www.mastitimeradio.com
http://www.desiplaza.tv
http://www.desiplaza.us
http://www.starkalakaar.com

Do subscribe here : https://www.youtube.com/user/DesiplazaTV

https://www.yupptv.com/desiplaza-tv-live.html
*****************************************************************

1. Desi Plaza Web Portal - http://www.desiplaza.us/
2. DesiPlaza TV - http://www.desiplaza.tv/
3. MastiTime radio - http://www.mastitimeradio.com
4. MastiTime Radio - IOS app https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mastitime-radio/id952351001?mt=8
5. MastiTime Radio - Android app https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.securenetsystems.dpmasti&hl=en
6. DesiPlaza Social media - https://www.facebook.com/desiplaza.us
7. MastiTime Social media – https://www.facebook.com/DPMastiTime
8. Texas Star Kalakaar - https://www.facebook.com/starkalakaar/
9. Newsletter sample - http://conta.cc/1WJVgKH
10. Desiplaza YouTube channel - https://www.youtube.com/user/DesiplazaTV
11. Star Kalakaar Pinterest : https://www.pinterest.com/StarKalakaar/

Star Kalakaar Links:

Website : http://www.starkalakaar.com
Facebook :https://www.facebook.com/starkalakaar
Pinterest :https://www.pinterest.com/StarKalakaar/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/dallasidol2015
Google + : https://plus.google.com/u/0/+DallasStarKalakaar/posts


Tags : SK2018, star kalakaar, 2018, Meenakshi seshadri, american idol, indian idol, music instruments, India, america, #starkalakaar2018, talent show, dallas, houston, san antonio, austin, 2018, sasha singh, desiplaza, mastitime radio, star kalakaar, DPTV, desiplaza tv, national star kalakaar, star kalakaar in seattle, star kalakaar in st.louis, usa star kalakaar, US Star Kalakaar, star kalakaar competitions, usa singing competitions, usa dancing competitions, talent hunt in usa